El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2023

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-09-03 11:23:27
Great broker ever!!.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-03 08:26:25
Great platform for newbie traders like myself.i highly recommend pocket option.one of the best in the industry in my opinion.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-03 07:10:13
Great broker, Awesome payouts and Support fast.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 01:06:52
There are many benefits on PO TRADE and you get GEM to purchase risk free or booster or bonuses or cash backs when you trade. I like the interface, pricing, and services.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión