Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-02-01 16:53:14
The PO TRADE is the best option for forex
trading, especiauy pr ug and start trading
especially since you can set the time frame
from 5 seconds to 4 days and start trading with
the lowest possible amount, i.e. one dollar. This is
unique. The ability to use the most useful indicators
is also one of the other features of this popular
broker. I recommend that you test it and don't
forget the Telegram link.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-01 15:26:07
i love it so much
very very safe
i love you all
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-01 05:02:49
Pocketoption.com is really great. Everything has been smooth so far. 10-Star Ratings! I highly recommend to anyone interested in trading career.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-31 20:32:59
I have been trading in PO TRADEs for a long time now.There are many types of binary trading in the world but my favorite is PO TRADE, its with and deposit is very fast and support box is very fast.I support my family by earning PO TRADE and I cover my education expenses.
Md Jahidul Islam Nihad
Uid-68017280
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love PO TRADE.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 11:32:34
As My Trading career start from PO TRADE and I found it has most interactive interface and also it has many payment option which help me to easily deposit and start trade. Its really very user-friendly and I have more than 6 month experience in PO TRADE. and the most important is they provide best customer service and fast response to solve any issue.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with PO TRADE for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 10:01:28
Great app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik