真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 16:53:27
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论