Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-25 02:24:06
I love the platforms it helps me learn more about binary options and the indicators are easy to read.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-24 09:39:44
Best Platform which gives you your daily report and overall statistics. Fast Withdrawal. Loved to be on this platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-24 06:55:22
Amazing platform with people that are there to support you and your goals. The timely response is exceptional and the account setup from start to finish is smooth and easy with no delays with getting started. Anyone looking for the real deal here it is folks! You will find that this community is here to help you grow and achieve the financial goals that you set for yourself. Anyone hesitant try the demo and look at the chat and I can assure you that it will make you more confident and motivated to continue! Thank you Pocket Options for the continued opportunity it’s truly a pleasure.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-24 03:14:57
I love this trading app and with just enough time. effort and studying you can make some real big money, but really learn strategies dont cheat yourself
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan