Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-03 13:26:09
Love this app lots of fun and money to be made. Lots of different strategies to learn and apply. This is a really great website
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-10-02 03:54:23
Such a great way to make quick money.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-10-01 06:18:23
pocket option the best of binary brokers
i hope to continue moving forward
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-10-01 00:41:04
It's an exceptionally good platform to trade with amazing indicators..colorful interface and very resourceful trading platform.... though one must learn how to trade to be successful
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید