Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-25 09:29:59
PO TRADE is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-22 19:12:46
PO TRADE is a great platform to multiply your income.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-11-20 16:55:09
This is a great platform that I enjoy trading on
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук