Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-12-10 10:11:20
PO TRADE is a very innovative broker that is constantly looking to enhance the trading experience. They have everything a new trader needs to become a successful and profitable trader. If you are unsure if you should give PO TRADE a chance because of a few bad reviews. I would encourage you to take a leap of faith and judge for yourself. Start off by using only the practice account (Demo) to build readiness and experience before trading with actual funds.

UID 69927621
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-09 13:46:42
Amazing platform and incredible ????????????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 22:58:20
I thought bad about pocketoption but it's an amazing platform you just have to trust in yourself and follow the charts. and also i have brought many friends here and they are trading with bigger amount thanks to pocketoption we have earned a lot!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 20:28:08
it's a good broker site
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 20:19:36
Very good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 16:45:35
Without any doubt PO TRADE is one of the best if it's not the best, binary option plate form. I love it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 14:16:10
Love the platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-08 13:58:54
Best trading platform ever to make money.
Thanks pocketoption
ID - 69902263
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-07 22:17:35
Nice but i am new
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-12-07 21:01:18
great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук