优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks PO TRADE !
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy PO TRADEs makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this PO TRADEs. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论