Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-02-26 20:35:07
PO TRADE is good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-26 15:58:22
its 1 withdrawl posted lets see how it works if things gone right i love to work here and shre this with me frnds
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-26 08:40:26
I love this trading platform which is best in the world..I love this broker service..so thankful..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. PO TRADE do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-24 11:14:48
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва