অপ্টিমাইজড চার্ট রেন্ডারিং ইঞ্জিন, লোডিং সময় হ্রাস করে এবং ব্যাটারিলাইফ ২৫% পর্যন্ত বৃদ্ধি করে।

আসল রিভিউ 2024

আপনার ফিডব্যাক আমাদের প্ল্যাটফর্ম উন্নত করতে এবং আপনার প্রয়োজন অনুসারে সেরা ট্রেডিং অভিজ্ঞতা প্রদান করতে সহায়তা করে।. রেটিং দেখুন এবং আপনার নিজস্ব পরামর্শ পোস্ট করুন। আমরা আপনার ফিডব্যাকের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞ!!

কাস্টমারদের রিভিউ

2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
রিভিউগুলি মূল পাঠ্যে কোনো পরিবর্তন ছাড়াই প্রকাশিত হয়

PO TRADE-এর জন্য একটি রিভিউ জমা দিন

অনুগ্রহ করে মনে রাখবেন যে

একটি রিভিউ জমা দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে একজন যাচাইকৃত ব্যবহারকারী হতে হবে