Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis