Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review