Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-28 17:19:03
Good broker with many features and benefits. Four things I feel need attention: 1. there is a 1-3 second lag when you enter a trade, that can make or break a trade, please fix. 2. when using unfixed time, sometimes there's an added 15 seconds, which makes it longer than fixed time, that makes no sense and defeats the purpose of unfixed time, which also can make or break an entry. 3. Wish the app had the same exact features as the mobile website, i find the mobile website to be way better than the app, the app is very limited on indicator and settings, so its better to just use the mobile website to trade, if there was a way to set the settings on the computer and keep them on the mobile app the same way, that would be amazing. 4. When the page refreshes, it resets to unfixed time, wish we could choose what to be the default so it stays that way. I feel like if these things get attention, this would be incredible. Everything else so far is good, so 3 stars.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão