Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Customer Reviews

2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein