Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about PO TRADE broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the PO TRADE platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-30 07:54:44
PO TRADE es un excelente broker muy intuitiva muy fácil de usar.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for PO TRADE

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review