Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-08-06 15:58:36
PO TRADE is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend PO TRADE to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-05 08:17:29
I have tried trading on different platforms, but PO TRADE is the best! withdrawals are always on time and support is always here to
Help me
Best trading app! i totally recommend it to everyone
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about PO TRADE broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik