Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید