Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-15 18:07:48
This is the fastest trading platform in terms of withdrawals. No hassle whatsoever. Perfect for new traders also.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-15 06:09:47
easier to use than most of the other trading platform.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-14 21:22:12
i love pocket option its so nice fast deposit and withrawals
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-14 20:23:45
Super ❤️
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-13 22:25:05
Pocket option has definitely met all my standards even easier when you understand forex. I love pocket options. Thank you
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-13 20:06:25
Best way to learn the hard way!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-12 17:52:39
So intuitive to learn! Easy to understand, easy to train in, incredibly easy to deposit. Can’t wait to keep up the wins
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-11 19:41:44
It has been a pleasure trading with pocket options.i had read some bad reviews online.I have had no issues so far. You need to know what you are doing. Some people blame pocket options when they lose.They are not to blame. If you are looking for some where to trade binary options this is the place to trade.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-09 05:43:42
One of the greatest apps I’ve traded on so far so Good can’t complain on anything they have going on and i was just starting few months ago
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-10-08 18:15:22
Very good broker - fast withdrawal - very good customer service
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis