Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-14 21:22:12
i love pocket option its so nice fast deposit and withrawals
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-14 20:23:45
Super ❤️
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-13 22:25:05
Pocket option has definitely met all my standards even easier when you understand forex. I love pocket options. Thank you
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-13 20:06:25
Best way to learn the hard way!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-12 17:52:39
So intuitive to learn! Easy to understand, easy to train in, incredibly easy to deposit. Can’t wait to keep up the wins
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-11 19:41:44
It has been a pleasure trading with pocket options.i had read some bad reviews online.I have had no issues so far. You need to know what you are doing. Some people blame pocket options when they lose.They are not to blame. If you are looking for some where to trade binary options this is the place to trade.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-09 05:43:42
One of the greatest apps I’ve traded on so far so Good can’t complain on anything they have going on and i was just starting few months ago
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-08 18:15:22
Very good broker - fast withdrawal - very good customer service
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-08 10:07:36
Pocket option is a very good platform.. So many ways for deposits and instant withdrawl.. I will highly recommend to all investors... Thank u..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-10-07 01:17:27
The best broker with high trading profit. Fast and excellent deposit and withdrawal. Training facilities and the best indicators. Great market that has many features to help the trader more. And most importantly, beginners can easily compete for $ 1, and win $ 15, $ 10, and at least $ 5.
Pocket option you are great
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão