Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-04 15:12:51
From my honest opinion about pocket option, its a great platform, highly recommend it to anyone, deposit and withdraw your cash easily. trading with it is so good, you just need to know what your doing. Don't blame the broker when you loose money because of lack of practice,patience,greed or inexperience.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-03 13:26:09
Love this app lots of fun and money to be made. Lots of different strategies to learn and apply. This is a really great website
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-02 03:54:23
Such a great way to make quick money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-01 06:18:23
pocket option the best of binary brokers
i hope to continue moving forward
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-01 00:41:04
It's an exceptionally good platform to trade with amazing indicators..colorful interface and very resourceful trading platform.... though one must learn how to trade to be successful
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-28 20:51:50
PO TRADE offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, PO TRADE states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with PO TRADE. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik