Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 16:53:27
PO TRADEs has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 13:59:09
PO TRADEs has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik