Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-13 18:42:28
PO TRADE is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love PO TRADE! PO TRADE is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione