Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 13:58:57
Pocket options is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 16:53:27
PO TRADEs has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie