Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 21:20:55
It’s a fast and easy trading app to use! Hands down one of the best!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 16:39:19
Pocket options is the wave of the future.
I may even be able to quit my job after a few more lessons. Thank you pocket options.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 15:47:18
Really recommend this app. Easy to use & affordable funding!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 13:58:57
Pocket options is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 16:53:27
PO TRADEs has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan