Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan