Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2023

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-07 14:24:09
Great broker
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-05 19:15:05
good roker..just wish rollover option
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan