Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます