真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论