真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论