Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis