Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by PO TRADE. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-03 14:49:46
PO TRADE is probably the only platform Ive used that gives members tons of ways to recoup loss trades as well a good community for support. Love it!
fastest deposit and withraw too love po so much
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-03 06:03:34
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-02-02 23:37:47
pocket options is a amazing platform to learn and make profits!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione