Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-28 17:19:03
Good broker with many features and benefits. Four things I feel need attention: 1. there is a 1-3 second lag when you enter a trade, that can make or break a trade, please fix. 2. when using unfixed time, sometimes there's an added 15 seconds, which makes it longer than fixed time, that makes no sense and defeats the purpose of unfixed time, which also can make or break an entry. 3. Wish the app had the same exact features as the mobile website, i find the mobile website to be way better than the app, the app is very limited on indicator and settings, so its better to just use the mobile website to trade, if there was a way to set the settings on the computer and keep them on the mobile app the same way, that would be amazing. 4. When the page refreshes, it resets to unfixed time, wish we could choose what to be the default so it stays that way. I feel like if these things get attention, this would be incredible. Everything else so far is good, so 3 stars.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review