Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión