Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with PO TRADE. I would highly recommend this broker!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie