O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by PO TRADE. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-03 14:49:46
PO TRADE is probably the only platform Ive used that gives members tons of ways to recoup loss trades as well a good community for support. Love it!
fastest deposit and withraw too love po so much
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão