Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-13 00:53:35
Amazing support and great platform!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-12 19:35:28
very good platform for binary trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie