Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2020-12-27 10:56:10
Best Binary System
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2020-12-25 23:17:01
I love pocket option. One of my favorites.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión