Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-02 01:37:41
This is an excellent platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-02-22 06:20:43
platform a little slow on the clicks but i love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.