Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-22 23:51:17
Love it
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem