Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2023

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by PO TRADE. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem