Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review