Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with PO TRADE for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of PO TRADE are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 23:02:51
PO TRADE is great! I love the smooth transactions.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 09:55:36
Great website hard to make money but isn’t impossible
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-12 20:30:53
It’s a wonderful application
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-12 20:01:57
Great broker for binary trading. PO TRADE impresses with its intuitive interface, catering to traders of all levels. The platform's diverse asset selection, from cryptocurrencies to forex, offers ample market opportunities. Its mobile app ensures seamless trading on the move, while innovative features like social trading enhance the user experience. Caution is advised, as with any trading platform, to navigate market risks wisely.

UID 355 677 19
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-12 19:25:15
Brilliant! Great to platform!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan