Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan