Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-02-09 12:45:39
Great trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-09 03:20:15
Thank you very much for giving us the chance for better life
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-08 19:29:52
Excellent broker.....Good support....Lots of trading pairs to trade ...High payouts upto 90 %...Thank u
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-08 17:39:56
PO TRADE is a best broker site
PO TRADE is a best broker site. I have gathered real nice experience. I have earned huge dollar by trade from this broker. I have done Deposit and withdraw smoothly without any trouble.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-08 09:41:48
its the best app I ever use this the real app and can change your life I am so glad to use it , I suggest every person to use it so easy to use it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-08 02:12:02
Best and easy platform to use for trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-07 23:15:37
Very Good platform, easy to use and great user interface. Payouts are also fast.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-07 17:53:52
PO TRADE is good platform to earn and learn iam using this platform since last year and iam not facing any issue easy deposit or withdraw good platform..iam happy with PO TRADE People need comfort join po and start trading on this platform ....
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-07 11:11:52
Best app in Bangladesh

withdraw is very fast
I am satisfied
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-06 22:03:29
The best options trading platform by far.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук