Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-05-13 20:11:53
user friendly and recommended platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-13 19:51:57
Overall PocketOption is a great trading platform for all levels. Keep it up!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-12 16:00:18
Withdrawals are fast and this platform is very trustworthy. It’s easy to navigate and I can trade whenever I want anytime I would like.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-12 15:56:45
Awesome platform! I can trade whenever and however I want! And the withdrawal process is very easy
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-11 19:59:55
Great trading platform for all kind of people
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-11 11:20:09
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-11 09:47:32
I lost about 7k before I finally started understanding how this whole system works. I blamed the system, called out MANIPULATION, got really butt hurt, but then it just kinda clicked, and I've been more and more profitable ever since. If you're discouraged, everyone is at first. Me especially. Trust me, if you stick with it, you'll see green returns more and more consistently. Hang in there
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-11 05:38:26
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-10 00:56:01
I really loved the platform. Awesome
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-09 20:07:58
Hello, I have been using PO TRADE for many years and it is an excellent platform in binary options, which increases the motivation of binary option traders and I wish PO TRADE is always active, because it is a very good platform to earn money.
The coloring, tools and features of this broker are very good and amazing.
Security and a sense of trust are prominent features of this platform.
I would like this company to hire me as an employee.
Finally, I want to thank all the managers and employees of this company.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik