Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-23 01:29:15
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-21 14:10:17
Personally, I like trading using PO TRADEs. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the PO TRADE. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 30793602 UID
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-20 08:13:39
very good supports team just a bit unlucky lately
all good be happy enjoy
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik