Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-02-09 05:20:23
Blessed
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 22:49:15
Great site, hard. Never go in with more than you can lose! Always keep in mind opf having a strategy! Have fun and remember don't be a sore loser if you lose you're money! <3

Recomend this site!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 12:16:30
great services....


you can believe on this site..... love you...


and i have one suggestion that is customer care service would be available
for long time...period in a day

thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 09:13:45
WOW, THIS PLATFORM IS LEGIT, I JUST SUCCESSFULLY WITHDREW MY FIRST $ 200 WITHIN HOURS OF TRADING. IM HAPPY AND SO TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-06 20:11:12
PO TRADE is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-04 15:51:50
This is one of the best brokers/trading apps i have seen in a while
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione