Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love PO TRADE!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with PO TRADE has no compromise with other brokers.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. PO TRADE is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing PO TRADE!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and PO TRADEs been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione