Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. PO TRADE is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing PO TRADE!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and PO TRADEs been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-19 03:20:54
of all the platform i used, i can say this is one of the best, user friendly...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-17 23:33:20
Thank you very much
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-13 10:26:43
Pocket lption is great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-13 03:40:27
The best out there!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-11-12 15:49:44
I really love this platform because if you follow all their rules and regulations wow you won't be disappointed salute you PO TRADE ♥️♥️♥️♥️????????????????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук