Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks PO TRADE!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 04:04:58
What a binary options site!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione