最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a PO TRADE and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind PO TRADE group.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software PO TRADE, easy to learn and reliable
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using PO TRADE for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-29 19:44:47
PO TRADE is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! PO TRADE for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

PO TRADEのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます